Day 25-27. Bag, friends, why

Day 25. What would be found in my bag. 

By bag, I’m going with purse and in that you’d find a wallet with my cards and Burt’s Bees lip balm. You’d also find a checkbook, pen, ipod, keys, gum, piece of paper with football squares for the upcoming Bronco game, a pair of earrings, and a couple receipts. Nothing too crazy.

Day 26. What you think about your friends. 

This seems kind of silly to me because obviously I like them and they have traits I respect or they wouldn’t be my friends. As day 26 was Thanksgiving  I will say that I am thankful for my friends (among many other things), whether they are near or far, or we speak every day or just occasionally.

Day 27. Why are you doing this challenge.

Truthfully I missed writing stuff but struggled to get back into it and I love that challenges make it so I don’t have to think about what to write and it just gets me in the habit of doing it.

About dawn of april

Figuring life and the "about me" out as I go :) In a nutshell: I work, go to school, run a women's book club, support the local music scene in Denver, and whatever else floats my boat at the time.
This entry was posted in about me, blog challenges, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

