Day 23-24. Cravings and Books

Day 23. Something you crave for a lot. 

Chocolate. Also love. I love love and getting love and giving love. Puppies. By puppies I mean dogs of all ages. I have been craving another fur baby. Effective communication- I get really frustrated when I can’t communicate something clearly or someone can’t/doesn’t communicate clearly to me. Also ice cream. And good books.

Day 24. 3 books on your bookshelf.

Umm. I have almost 200 books on my bookshelves. Let’s go with the three I have in direct eye sight either because I am reading, about to read, or just finished and haven’t put away yet.

  1. Orange is the New Black– Piper Kerman (the book that they based a TV series from) – just started reading.
  2. Angela’s Ashes– Frank McCourt – about to read for my book club.
  3. Looking for Alaska– John Green- just finished (enjoyed it)
About dawn of april

Figuring life and the "about me" out as I go :) In a nutshell: I work, go to school, run a women's book club, support the local music scene in Denver, and whatever else floats my boat at the time.
This entry was posted in about me, blog challenges, books, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

