Day 21-22. Happy picture and differenes

Day 21. A picture of something that makes you happy. 

A lot of things make me happy- spending time with family, great memories with friends, my boyfriend, my dog, new shoes/coats/outfits, the success of my book club, my favorite shows/movies/books, a clean house, pictures/videos of puppies and other cute things, and on and on.

We’re going to go with the dog and a picture I took just after we moved to the new place with a yard – it’s the first time we’ve had a decent yard and she loves to chase the squirrels that live/play in the trees. She tries so hard to get as far up the tree as she can. The second picture is when she’s not outside and knows the squirrels are in the yard she pouts by the door and it’s adorable. It makes me happy that she finally has a yard she loves. GetAttachmentGetAttachment (1)

Day 22. What makes you different from everyone else. 

Fingerprints, DNA, my thoughts, the way I interpret said thoughts, relationships, and on and on. People on the whole are so much alike but so different. This list could be endless.

About dawn of april

Figuring life and the "about me" out as I go :) In a nutshell: I work, go to school, run a women's book club, support the local music scene in Denver, and whatever else floats my boat at the time.
This entry was posted in about me, blog challenges, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

