Day 21- Snowy London

25-songs-blog-challenge5

Day 21 is my favorite song…I feel like this goes back to day 15 which is a song I love to sing along to…naturally my favorites.  However, this song I’m going to share with you has been a favorite for the last few days… like listen to on repeat during my 3o minute commute favorite.  So we’ll share it. This band is from Denver so lucky me for getting to see them often.  Enjoy!

About dawn of april

Figuring life and the "about me" out as I go :) In a nutshell: I work, go to school, run a women's book club, support the local music scene in Denver, and whatever else floats my boat at the time.
This entry was posted in Songs, Tangent and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

