Day 14/15- Burn Me Alive

25-songs-blog-challenge5

Well I’ve decided to combine day 14 and day 15…mostly because day 14 is supposed to be a song that reminds you of your significant other and I don’t really have one of those right now. So we’ll skip right along to day 15 which could be a long list. Day 15 is a song you love singing along to. I honestly don’t even know where to start with this one. I sing along to everything. The smart thing to do here is check the most played list on my iPod. In referencing that, my iPod says I listen to local (Denver) bands the most, which is no surprise. The top 5 songs that I like singing along to/listen to the most are from Lost Point, the number one being “Burn Me Alive.” From there, “Sleep Apnea” from Chevelle, “Zombie” from The Cranberries, and “Gravity” from Aranda are close to the top of the list.

About dawn of april

Figuring life and the "about me" out as I go :) In a nutshell: I work, go to school, run a women's book club, support the local music scene in Denver, and whatever else floats my boat at the time.
This entry was posted in People!, Songs, Tangent and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 14/15- Burn Me Alive

  1. Brandon Toscano says:

    Wow, this song is amazing. You definitely know good music.

  2. Pingback: Day 21- Snowy London | Dawn of April

Leave a Reply

