Day 5- Happy

25-songs-blog-challenge5

Day 5 is a song often stuck in my head. This one is a bit tricky because its kind of dependent on what I have been listening to. Lately, I’ve had the new Lost Point song “Tomorrow” stuck in my head a lot (and I shared that one from another blog a few days ago cuz it’s seriously good stuff). I’ll also end up with “Identity Crisis” from Resonance stuck in my head from time to time, but again, I listen to that semi regularly. There is one song, that I don’t much care for and therefore don’t listen to intentionally, that gets stuck in my head. That gem is Pharrell’s “Happy” and as much as I hate to admit it, sometimes I even find myself dancing a little so clap along I guess.

About dawn of april

Figuring life and the "about me" out as I go :) In a nutshell: I work, go to school, run a women's book club, support the local music scene in Denver, and whatever else floats my boat at the time.
This entry was posted in Songs, Tangent and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

