Averse To The End: Fists Up

New music?! Sounds good to me! BRAND NEW, UNRELEASED, EXCLUSIVE new music?! Even better! Happy Monday indeed!

You Gotta Listen: New Music

Alright it’s New Music Monday and that’s easily one of my favorite days of the week. If it’s not obvious by the other posts and what this blog is all about, I love music, finding new music, and sharing new music. Today is kind of a special one because I actually have an exclusive song, one that isn’t available on iTunes or Spotify…yet. It will be available on 5/13/14. So let’s get into it.

Averse to the End is a Denver band that I discovered towards the end of 2013. I’ve seen more bands than I could count or remember so when one sticks out to me, I make it a point to follow what they’re doing and try to be a presence at shows. What really impressed me was after the first show I saw I went up to each of them and simply said something like, “Hey, I’m April-…

View original post 282 more words

About dawn of april

Figuring life and the "about me" out as I go :) In a nutshell: I work, go to school, run a women's book club, support the local music scene in Denver, and whatever else floats my boat at the time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

