Lost Point: Tomorrow

Check these guys out!

You Gotta Listen: New Music

First post! Here’s how it’ll go– I’ll share little tidbits about the band, then I’ll link to the song and their associated pages, and recommend any other songs to check out if you like what you hear. You can tell me your thoughts in the comments if you’d like, but all I ask is that you listen. Here goes:

Among all the bands I’ve ever listened to live or otherwise, Lost Point has to be one of my favorites. Lucky for me, they are a Denver band, which means I get to see them perform often- and boy they put on a hell of a show! You start watching one of them and think “WOW” and then another catches your eye and the “wow-factor” begins all over again. This band is composed of five of the most down-to-earth, all around awesome guys you could hope to meet. Not to…

View original post 281 more words

About dawn of april

Figuring life and the "about me" out as I go :) In a nutshell: I work, go to school, run a women's book club, support the local music scene in Denver, and whatever else floats my boat at the time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

